Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Bridge Prep Charter School, 715 Ocean Terrace, Staten Island, NY 10301, USA
Building A, Room A141
Wed, Feb 1
Bridge Prep Family Association Meeting(Virtual)
-
Link to follow
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Bridge Prep Charter School, 715 Ocean Terrace, Staten Island, NY 10301, USA
Building A, Room A141
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4