Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Bridge Prep Family Association Meeting
-
Executive Board Members meet 5:30pm-6:30pm
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Bridge Prep Charter School, 715 Ocean Terrace, Staten Island, NY 10301, USA
Building A, Room A141
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 28
5th Grade Families Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1